IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

THIS BLOG WILL BE DISAPPEARING SHORTLY.

That is all.

Actually I lied, that is not all.

I have imported all of its information, data, files, etc, over to my original site (which I own, so I don’t have to host it on WordPress) and I would dearly love if y’all would follow or subscribe or whatever it’s called and comment there now instead, as this blog will be deleted shortly, as soon as I get that one working fully. 😉 If it gives you trouble don’t worry: it’s giving me trouble as well.  Bear with me!!

OH! so I should probably give y’all the new url, no?  It’s LydiaAlbano.com/blog. 🙂

5 thoughts on “IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

  1. samchaffin says:

    But wait! What is the URL of said blog?! O.o

  2. thejaneite says:

    Oh…haha that might be good to put, right? It’s lydiaalbano.com/blog. 🙂

  3. I love your blog so much! I can’t wait to see more from you 🙂

    -Lydia
    http://glamorouswriter.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

